Route 66
Building the ‘Wall Of Sound’ (Show 208)
Building the ‘Wall Of Sound’ (Show 208)

We’re building a wall of sound. It’s going to be a mighty wall and you don’t have to pay for it. Join Rory Auskerry for new music from Eric Gales, Erja Lyytinen and Whiskey Myers plus classic tracks from Fleetwood Mac, The Faces, Genesis and Deep Purple. We also review the Glenn Hughes and Stone Broken gig in Manchester.

1The Small FacesLazy Sunday
2FacesStay With Me
3Glenn HughesStumble & Go
4Beth HartFat Man
5Tom Petty And The HeartbreakersJammin' Me
6Deep PurpleMight Just Take Your Life
7Eric GalesBoogie Man (Feat Gary Clark Jr.)
8Joe CockerWhen The Night Comes
9ThunderFlawed To Perfection
10Erja LyytinenAwakening
11Dr FeelgoodRoute 66
12Sex PistolsAnarchy In The UK
13Joe BonamassaWild About You Baby
14The Rolling StonesDon't Stop
15Fleetwood MacDon't Stop
16Steven SeagalDust My Broom
17The Dead DaisiesWith You and I
18Stone BrokenThis Life
19Humble PieHot N Nasty
20Whiskey MyersSome Of Your Love
21The KinksAll Day And All Of The Night
22The VelvelettesNeedle In A Haystack
23Elles BaileyGirl That Owned The Blues
24QueenSeven Seas Of Rhye
26Dierks BentleyAm I The Only One